Kai is an AI executive assistant from Morgen that triages email, drafts replies, plans your day and captures meeting action items.
185 AI tools found
Verified facts for 185 AI tools in Productivity: pricing, free tiers, compliance claims and site status, last checked 2026-10-25.
Browse AI productivity tools for planning, meetings, documents, automation, and everyday work.
Pricing, free tier, compliance claims and site status for tools in this category. Values we have not verified are shown as “Not verified”.
| Tool | Pricing model | Free tier | Starting price | Compliance claims | Official site | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| | Freemium | Yes: Unlimited recordings and transcriptions; some features limited, caps not stated | $19 / month | 3 : SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA (BAA listed in Enterprise) | Online (2026-10-12) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Paid | No free plan | $29 / month | 3 : SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, ISO/IEC 42001 | Online (2026-10-12) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Freemium | Yes: Self-hosted Community Edition is free; cloud trial has 1,000 executions, no card n… | Not verified | 2 : SOC 2, GDPR | Online (2026-10-16) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Freemium | Yes: 5 transcripts, 5 reports, 5 live-notes sessions per month; 1-hour meetings; no upl… | $19.75 / month | 2 : SOC 2 Type 2, GDPR | Online (2026-10-12) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Freemium | Yes: 400 min storage per team, 20 AI credits, 2-hour recordings, 720p video | Not verified | 2 : SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Online (2026-10-06) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Freemium | Yes: 300 transcription min/user/month; 30 min per conversation; 3 lifetime imports | $16.99 / month | 1 : SOC 2 Type II | Online (2026-10-09) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Open source | Yes: Entirely free; MIT licence; no paid tier | Not verified | Not verified | Online (2026-10-13) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Freemium | Yes: 3 mind maps; unlimited collaborators; AI creation/editing in beta, counts not stated | Not verified | 2 : ISO 27001, GDPR | Online (2026-10-12) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Freemium | Yes: 5 AI notes, 5 recordings, 5 uploads per user, lifetime; max 5 seats | $11 / month | 3 : SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA (BAA available) | Online (2026-10-12) | 2026-10-10 |
| | Freemium | Yes: 120 transcription min/month, 3 min per conversation, 50 uploads, 10 AI summaries | Not verified | 2 : SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Online (2026-10-15) | 2026-10-10 |
General rules that apply to most AI tools, whatever the category. Check which ones apply to your use.
| Name | Applies to | Official source | When it applies |
|---|---|---|---|
| EU AI Act (transparency obligations, Art. 50) | EU | digital-strategy.ec.europa.eu | Users must be told when they are interacting with a chatbot or viewing AI-generated content |
| GDPR | EU/EEA (and non-EU services targeting EU users) | commission.europa.eu | Processing personal data, including personal data in training data |
| US Copyright Office — AI & copyright guidance | US | copyright.gov | Copyright ownership and registration of AI-generated content |
| FTC Act §5 & Endorsement Guides | US | ftc.gov | Claims about AI capabilities; AI-generated reviews or endorsements |
| COPPA | US | ftc.gov | The product may be used by children under 13 |
| NIST AI Risk Management Framework | US (voluntary) | nist.gov | Reference for risk assessment when buying or deploying AI |
| ISO/IEC 42001 (AI management system) | International (voluntary) | iso.org | A vendor claims an AI-governance certification |
This list is a starting point for your own compliance review, not legal advice. Last reviewed 2026-09-24.
Last verified: 2026-10-12 · auto-checked 2026-10-25
Kai is an AI executive assistant from Morgen that triages email, drafts replies, plans your day and captures meeting action items.
Xero is cloud accounting software for small businesses, with an AI agent called JAX, bank reconciliation, invoicing and Smart Document Capture. US plans start with Early at $27 a month after an introductory discount.
QuickBooks Online is Intuit's cloud accounting software for small businesses, with AI features under the Intuit Intelligence name that vary by plan. A limited Free plan exists; Simple Start lists at $38 a month after any promotion.
Grammarly checks and rewrites writing inside email, documents and browsers, with tone adjustment and AI text generation. The free plan includes 100 AI prompts a month; Pro is $30 a month billed monthly or $12 a month billed annually.
Google Workspace bundles Gmail, Docs, Sheets, Drive, Meet and Calendar for businesses, with Gemini built into the apps on Business Standard and above. A 14-day trial is offered; check the pricing page for current per-user prices.
Readwise collects highlights from Kindle, Apple Books and other sources and resurfaces them with spaced repetition; the full plan adds the Reader read-it-later app. It starts with a 30-day free trial, and paid plans are billed annually.
Tana Outliner is a structured notes app where supertags turn bullets into tasks, projects or meetings, with AI chat, voice memos and meeting transcription. The Free plan includes 500 AI credits; Plus is $10 a month billed monthly.
Capacities is an object-based notes app where people, books, projects and ideas become linked objects. The Basic plan is free with unlimited objects and 5 GB of media; Pro with the AI assistant is $11.99 a month billed monthly.
Obsidian is a free note-taking app that stores Markdown notes on your own device, with links, a graph view, canvas and community plugins. Optional Sync costs $5 per user per month billed monthly.
Mem is an AI notes app whose Mem Agent tracks tasks and projects from your notes, meetings and saved pages. The free plan includes 25 messages and 25 new notes a month; Mem Plus costs $9 a month.
Ashby is an all-in-one recruiting platform that combines an applicant tracking system, sourcing, scheduling and analytics, with AI review of inbound applications. It is priced by company size.
Eightfold AI is a talent intelligence platform for hiring and workforce management, with matching, AI agents and an AI Interviewer. It is sold to enterprises by demo; no prices are published.
Sapia.ai runs structured chat-based AI interviews that score candidates, built for high-volume hiring. Pricing is per hire by quote; no free plan is published.
Workable is an applicant tracking system with an AI recruiting agent that sources, screens and engages candidates. Standard starts at $360 a month for 1-20 employees; 15-day free trial, no card.
Manatal is an applicant tracking system with resume parsing, AI candidate scoring and recommendations, plus an AI Interviewer add-on. It lists plans from $15 per user per month and a 14-day free trial.
Greenhouse is a hiring platform with structured scorecards, sourcing, scheduling and a Talent Matching feature that ranks applicants against job criteria. Plans are Core, Plus and Pro, sold by demo.
Nabla is a clinical AI platform that writes structured notes from patient visits and adds EHR dictation and coding suggestions. The homepage offers a free try-out; no price list is published.
Suki is an AI assistant for clinicians that writes notes from patient conversations and also handles dictation, orders and coding, syncing to EHRs. Pricing is by quote; no free plan is published.
Microsoft's AI clinical assistant for physicians, nurses and radiologists that records visits and drafts notes, orders and referral letters. Sold through Microsoft sales; no list price or free plan is published.
Upheal is an AI note-taking and practice tool for therapists, with notes from video, audio, dictation or uploads and treatment plans. A free plan covers text, dictation and uploads; AI Notes is $39 a month.
Heidi is an ambient AI scribe for clinicians with clinical evidence answers and admin workflows. A free plan has unlimited ambient documentation; Clinician is $150 per user per month billed monthly.
Freed is an AI scribe for clinicians that turns visit conversations into notes, with letters, coding help and EHR push on higher plans. 7-day free trial without a card; Starter is $39 a month.
Juro is a contract workflow platform with AI review, drafting and data extraction, plus templates, approvals, e-signature and integrations. Pricing is custom after a questionnaire and demo; no free plan is listed.
LegalOn reviews contracts against playbooks, redlines in Word and web, and adds drafting, matter intake and a contract repository for in-house legal teams. Pricing is by demo; no free plan is listed.
Spellbook is an AI suite for law firms and in-house teams that reviews, drafts and benchmarks contracts in a Microsoft Word add-in and runs a multi-document agent. Pricing is by quote; a 7-day free trial is offered.
ContractKen is a Microsoft Word add-in for lawyers that reviews and redlines contracts against playbooks and drafts from precedents. It costs $119 per user per month, with a 14-day guided free trial.
Gavel Exec reviews, redlines and drafts contracts for legal teams in Microsoft Word and online, using playbooks and market benchmarks. Free trial of 25 queries per user; $160 per user per month afterwards.
Genie AI is a contract assistant that drafts, reviews, redlines and negotiates agreements, with a Word and Excel add-in. A free account has limited AI tokens and locks exports; Pro is $75 a month billed monthly.
Fellow is an AI meeting assistant that records, transcribes and summarizes meetings and tracks action items. The Free plan has 5 AI notes lifetime; BAAs are available for regulated customers.
Read AI is an AI meeting notetaker for Teams, Meet and Zoom that produces summaries, transcripts and action items. The Free plan includes 5 meeting transcripts and 5 reports per month.