Tendem

Completes design, data, copy, development and research tasks using AI plus vetted human experts, with quoted price and ETA up front.

Editorial listing · Not paidLast verified 2026-09-29AI-native service

Visit website ↗

Company basics

HQ
Netherlands
Delivery model
Managed (they run it for you)
Pricing model
Per project

Scope

Regions
Netherlands (legal entity)
Languages
20+ languages (per site, list not stated)

About Tendem

Tendem is a service that completes tasks using a combination of AI and vetted human experts. It is aimed at founders and marketing, sales and product teams who need research, data work, design, copywriting, development or similar tasks finished.

The process is that the customer describes the outcome and selects a task tier, and Tendem returns an offer showing deliverables, scope, price and estimated delivery time. The site states nothing starts until the customer approves, and that if there is no reliable path to delivery it will not make an offer and will explain why. Work is done with AI plus experts, and expert review and quality checks take place before the result is delivered. The company states a typical turnaround of 2 to 24 hours, that its experts cover more than 20 languages, and that three revisions are included on every task.

Pricing is per task with no subscription. Tendem can be connected to AI agents such as Claude and ChatGPT through MCP. The site names Toloka as its parent company.

What they do

  • End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-09-29Delivers finished work; customer submits a task and approves a quote rather than operating tools.
  • Human review includedSource · checked 2026-09-29Vetted experts perform review and multi-layer quality checks as part of each task.
  • Multilingual deliverySource · checked 2026-09-29Site states support for 20+ languages.

Pricing

Pricing model
Per project
Published starting price
Not published
Pricing page
View pricing

Evidence of outcomes

BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Own site reports 10,000+ vetted experts, 1,000+ founders served and named testimonials (tendem.ai); no independent outcome verification found.

A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.

FAQ

Is a subscription required?

No. The pricing page states pay per task, with no subscription and no commitment. (Source: https://tendem.ai/pricing)

How is the price set?

Tendem quotes the price, tier and estimated delivery time before work starts, and the customer approves before anything begins. (Source: https://tendem.ai/pricing)

Are revisions included?

The pricing page states three revisions are included on every task. (Source: https://tendem.ai/pricing)

Can I connect Tendem to my AI agent?

The site states Tendem connects through MCP to Claude, ChatGPT and other AI agents, with no SDK required. (Source: https://tendem.ai)

Our read

Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.

Fits founders and small teams that want one-off tasks (decks, lead lists, landing pages, research) done without managing a freelancer. Pay per task after seeing a quote, three revisions included; no fixed starting price is published, only price brackets. Less suited to recurring integrated workflow automation inside your own systems. Terms allow use of your content to improve models unless you opt out, and payments are generally non-refundable. Compare quote levels, turnaround, and data opt-out first.

Capabilities

CheckStatusSource
End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Delivers finished work; customer submits a task and approves a quote rather than operating tools.
Human review includedConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Vetted experts perform review and multi-layer quality checks as part of each task.
Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)Not stated—
Works inside your existing systemsNot stated—
Private / on-prem deployment availableNot stated—
API or data exportNot stated—
Multilingual deliveryConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Site states support for 20+ languages.

Commitments

CheckStatusSource
Public delivery SLANot stated—
Outcome-based pricingNot stated—
Refund / satisfaction guaranteeNot stated—
Customer data not used for trainingNot stated—
SOC 2Not stated—
ISO 27001Not stated—
HIPAANot stated—
GDPRNot stated—
Named party responsible for outcomesNot stated—

Funding

Not disclosed

How we check

Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".

Our evaluation checklist →

Other routes

Get it implemented

Sources

  1. Company website: https://tendem.ai/
  2. Pricing page: https://tendem.ai/pricing

Change history

  • 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine