Radley

AI-drafted radiology reports reviewed and signed by board-certified radiologists for hospitals and imaging centers.

Editorial listing · Not paidLast verified 2026-09-29AI-native service

Visit website ↗

Company basics

HQ
United States
Founded
2026
Team size
1-10
Delivery model
Managed (they run it for you)
Pricing model
Not disclosed

Scope

Industries
Healthcare
Regions
unstated
Languages
English (site only)

About Radley

Radley is an AI-native radiology practice serving hospitals and imaging centers. It delivers signed radiology reports, along with result distribution to ordering providers, critical findings communication and follow-up tracking, and can provide coverage during volume spikes, nights and staffing gaps.

AI drafts each report before a radiologist opens the study. A board-certified radiologist then reviews, corrects and signs it in the customer's report format. The company states that a radiologist signs every read and takes responsibility for it. Radley says it connects to the customer's PACS and RIS and handles the setup, with nothing to install on the customer's side.

The company was founded by two former Carbon Health executives serving as CEO and CTO. The site describes Radley as bringing physicians and technology under one roof, accountable to the customer.

What they do

  • End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-09-29Sends studies in, gets signed reports back; provider handles reading and PACS/RIS connection.
  • Human review includedSource · checked 2026-09-29Board-certified radiologists review, correct and authenticate AI drafts before reports go out.
  • Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)Source · checked 2026-09-29Reports are signed by board-certified radiologists; state licensing coverage not stated.
  • Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-09-29States it handles PACS/RIS integration with the customer's imaging systems.

Pricing

Pricing model
Not disclosed
Published starting price
Not published
Pricing page
Not published

Evidence of outcomes

BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Self-reported: YC page states an acquired radiology practice at $4.6M annualized revenue and $2.2M existing contracts; radley.health gives turnaround claims. No named customers.

A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.

FAQ

Who signs the reports?

The site states that a radiologist signs every read: AI drafts the report, and a board-certified radiologist reviews, corrects and signs it. (Source: https://radley.health/about)

How does Radley connect to our systems?

The site says it connects to your PACS and RIS and handles the setup, with no installation needed on your end. (Source: https://radley.health/about)

Our read

Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.

Fits hospitals and imaging centers that want outsourced read coverage for volume spikes, nights or staffing gaps, with PACS/RIS connection handled by the provider. Not a fit if you need published compliance documents, pricing or named references today; the site is a single page and YC lists a two-person team. Compare radiologist licensing by state, HIPAA/BAA terms, turnaround commitments and liability before any pilot.

Capabilities

CheckStatusSource
End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Sends studies in, gets signed reports back; provider handles reading and PACS/RIS connection.
Human review includedConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Board-certified radiologists review, correct and authenticate AI drafts before reports go out.
Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Reports are signed by board-certified radiologists; state licensing coverage not stated.
Works inside your existing systemsConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29States it handles PACS/RIS integration with the customer's imaging systems.
Private / on-prem deployment availableNot stated—
API or data exportNot stated—
Multilingual deliveryNot stated—

Commitments

CheckStatusSource
Public delivery SLANot stated—
Outcome-based pricingNot stated—
Refund / satisfaction guaranteeNot stated—
Customer data not used for trainingNot stated—
SOC 2Not stated—
ISO 27001Not stated—
HIPAANot stated—
GDPRNot stated—
Named party responsible for outcomesNot stated—

Funding

Not disclosed

How we check

Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".

Our evaluation checklist →

Other routes

Use a tool yourself

Get it implemented

Sources

  1. Company website: https://radley.health/

Change history

  • 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine