OffDeal

AI-native investment bank for small businesses: sell-side M&A advisory with software handling buyer matching and materials.

Editorial listing · Not paidLast verified 2026-10-02AI-native service

Visit website ↗

Company basics

HQ
United States
Delivery model
Managed (they run it for you)
Pricing model
Outcome-based

Scope

Regions
United States
Languages
English

About OffDeal

OffDeal calls itself the investment bank for small businesses, offering a modern approach to selling a business with end-to-end support that includes AI-assisted buyer matching and auction facilitation. The homepage says there are no upfront fees, no retainers and no hidden fees: OffDeal only wins if the owner wins. The company is based in New York and announced a $12 million Series A led by Radical Ventures in 2025. Its terms of service name OffDeal, Inc. and are governed by Delaware law.

What they do

  • End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: end-to-end support selling a business, including AI buyer matching and auctions.

Pricing

Pricing model
Outcome-based
Published starting price
Not published
Pricing page
Not published

Evidence of outcomes

CNo publicly verifiable outcomes yet.Homepage and terms opened; no named deal outcome verified. HQ New York per footer. The lead list says $17M total; only the $12M Series A announcement was found.

A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.

FAQ

What does OffDeal do?

It provides sell-side M&A advisory for small and mid-sized businesses, using AI for buyer matching and process support.

How does OffDeal charge?

The homepage says $0 upfront, with no retainers or hidden fees; it only gets paid if the owner wins. A fee rate is not published.

Who funds OffDeal?

It announced a $12 million Series A led by Radical Ventures.

Where is OffDeal based?

The footer lists New York, NY.

Our read

Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.

Fits owners of small and mid-sized businesses selling their company who want an advisory firm doing the work and paying only on success; the homepage says $0 upfront, no retainers or hidden fees. The fee percentage is not published. The terms name OffDeal, Inc. and cap liability at six months of payments but do not mention broker-dealer or FINRA status, so ask which registered entity runs the sale. Compare success-fee level, how buyers are sourced and what AI actually does.

Capabilities

CheckStatusSource
End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: end-to-end support selling a business, including AI buyer matching and auctions.
Human review includedNot stated—
Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)Not stated—
Works inside your existing systemsNot stated—
Private / on-prem deployment availableNot stated—
API or data exportNot stated—
Multilingual deliveryNot stated—

Commitments

CheckStatusSource
Public delivery SLANot stated—
Outcome-based pricingConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: $0 upfront fees; we only win if you win.
Refund / satisfaction guaranteeNot stated—
Customer data not used for trainingNot stated—
SOC 2Not stated—
ISO 27001Not stated—
HIPAANot stated—
GDPRNot stated—
Named party responsible for outcomesConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Terms: liability limited to amount paid in prior six months.

Funding

$12M Series A led by Radical Ventures (2025)Announcement

How we check

Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".

Our evaluation checklist →

Other routes

Sources

  1. Company website: https://offdeal.io/
  2. Named party responsible for outcomes: https://offdeal.io/terms-of-service
  3. Funding announcement: https://offdeal.io/news/offdeal-series-a-funding-radical-ventures-2025

Change history

  • 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine