Hanover Park
AI-native fund administration for private funds: AI prepares, expert accountants review.
Company basics
- HQ
- United States
- Delivery model
- Hybrid (shared operation)
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
Scope
- Industries
- FinanceAccounting
- Languages
- English (site only)
About Hanover Park
Hanover Park is an AI-native fund administration company. Its homepage says AI prepares and expert accountants review, covering fund operations such as capital calls, cash reconciliation and investor reporting. It cites $40B of assets under administration and about 10,000 limited partners. The security page states SOC 2 Type II and a private cloud environment on AWS with optional dedicated infrastructure for enterprise clients. Hanover Park raised a $27M Series A in 2026.
What they do
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Homepage self-reports $40B assets under administration, 10K limited partners, 90% of cash transactions auto-categorized. HQ is not stated on the site; United States is based on a NYC office listing and press, so treat as unverified.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
How does Hanover Park combine AI and people?
The homepage says AI prepares and expert accountants review.
What security attestation does it state?
The security page states SOC 2 Type II covering security, availability and confidentiality.
Where is client data hosted?
The security page describes a private cloud environment on AWS with optional dedicated infrastructure for enterprise clients.
Does it publish pricing?
No pricing is shown on the website.
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Not stated | — |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: AI prepares, expert accountants review. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Private cloud environment on AWS with optional dedicated infrastructure for enterprise clients. |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Security page lists SOC 2 Type II covering security, availability and confidentiality. |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Funding
$27M Series A led by Emergence Capital (reported March 2026)Announcement
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Sources
- Company website: https://www.hanoverpark.com/
- Private / on-prem deployment available: https://www.hanoverpark.com/security
- Funding announcement: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/hanover-park-raises-27m-series-203700091.html
Change history
- 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine